Digital Me: PLANNING!

It always helps me to collect my thoughts by writing them down or sketching them out. This term is different to others, in that we have basically been given a list of what needs to be done and six weeks to do it. Today, in what felt like a procrastination job but I’m sure will be incredibly useful, I drew layouts for everything which needs doing.

I need a CV, two research and development PDFs, an online portfolio and PDF portfolio. I would also like to revisit my field project and improve the work I did there.

Scan 49Scan 49 copyScan 49 copy 3Scan 49 copy 2Scan 49 copy 4Scan 49 copy 5

 

Leave a Reply

