Digital Me: Even More Progress

I have now completed my research and development files, ready to show at the next tutorial and receive feedback. I am now beginning to work on my PDF portfolio and deciding which work should go into it. I want to get some of the work printed and take photos of it in order to have my own photographs and take my own ‘mock ups’. I have also edited my CV to (hopefully) look more professional and to tie in with the house style I have running through my online portfolio.

Still do to:

  • Branding
  • PDF Portfolio
  • Update Online Portfolio
  • Keep up with dissertation reading !
Leave a Reply

