BrandWorld: Updated Brand

Ahead of the final submission, I went back over my feedback from BrandWorld and made the necessary changes to the brand. I am so much happier with it now and think it looks so much more professional, but also more fitting to the brand values – locality, loyalty and family owned. I think the hand drawn bunting definitely adds a nice touch and looks so much better than my previous vector graphic bunting.

Screen Shot 2017-06-05 at 21.36.36Screen Shot 2017-06-05 at 21.36.45

Below shows the touch points I have updated with my new brand. I have designed business cards, window signage, a cake box, business stationary, a shopping bag and an apron.

Screen Shot 2017-06-05 at 22.23.50Screen Shot 2017-06-05 at 22.24.00Screen Shot 2017-06-06 at 01.34.40

BOX MOCK UPBRAND-IDENTITY-MOCKUPSHOPPING BAGSHOPPING BAG2APRON-MOCKUP

Leave a Reply

